Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 919-834-0395 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Our Staff Bios

Raleigh

Showroom Team

Plumbing Sales

Warehouse & Distribution

Carrboro

Showroom Team

Plumbing Sales

Durham

Showroom Team

Plumbing Sales

Wilson

Plumbing Sales

Corey Fulwiler
  • Corey Fulwiler
  • Dealer & Showroom Sales
  • 919-872-4353
  • cfulwiler@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Dottie Tolson
  • Dottie Tolson
  • Lighting Specialist
  • 919-795-6189
  • dottie@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Emily Fair
  • Emily Fair
  • Showroom Consultant
  • 919-872-4342
  • efair@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Jeff Fuller
  • Jeff Fuller
  • Showroom Consultant
  • (919) 872-4338
  • jfuller@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Lori Rowe
  • Lori Rowe
  • Showroom Consultant
  • 919-872-4359
  • lrowe@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Meaghan Blackwell
  • Meaghan Blackwell
  • Showroom Adminstrator
  • 919-850-1539
  • mburt@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Meredith Luihn
  • Meredith Luihn
  • Front Desk Administrator
  • 919-834-0395
  • mluihn@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Nour El Aawar
  • Nour El Aawar
  • Showroom Administrator
  • (919) 834-0395
  • nelaawar@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Paul Mertens
  • Paul Mertens
  • Appliance Specialist
  • 919-427-3740
  • pmertens@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Jon Runion
  • Jon Runion
  • Appliance Installation Technician
  • jrunion@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Eric Farmer
  • Eric Farmer
  • Appliance Installation Technician
  • efarmer@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
David Soto
  • David Soto
  • Branch Manager
  • 919-834-0395
  • dsoto@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Bobby Barefoot
  • Bobby Barefoot
  • Outside Sales
  • 919-902-2594
  • bbarefoot@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Bob Van Sant
  • Bob Van Sant
  • Inside Sales
  • 919-369-6223
  • bvansant@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Chad Richards
  • Chad Richards
  • Outside Sales
  • 919-594-3179
  • crichards@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Dave McBrayer
  • Dave McBrayer
  • Outside Sales
  • 919-337-2999
  • dmcbrayer@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Frank Resta
  • Frank Resta
  • Counter Sales
  • 919-834-0395
  • fresta@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Gary Espey
  • Gary Espey
  • Inside Sales
  • 919-850-1532
  • gespey@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Jason Brown
  • Jason Brown
  • Inside Sales
  • 919-834-0395
  • jbrown@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Jenny Griffith
  • Jenny Griffith
  • Customer Experience Manager
  • 919-872-4366
  • jgriffith@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Kenny Hill
  • Kenny Hill
  • Outside Sales
  • 919-710-3083
  • khill@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Laura McAlexander
  • Laura McAlexander
  • Inside Sales Administrator
  • 919-834-0395
  • lmcalexander@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Mac Turner
  • Mac Turner
  • Counter Sales Supervisor
  • 919-872-4346
  • mturner@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Richard Kendall
  • Richard Kendall
  • Counter Sales
  • 919-834-0395
  • rkendall@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Stephanie Procopio
  • Stephanie Procopio
  • Inside Sales Administrator
  • 919-850-1542
  • sprocopio@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Bill Faison
  • Bill Faison
  • Order Picking Supervisor
  • 919-834-0395
  • bfaison@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Dre Nelson
  • Dre Nelson
  • Order Picker
Toney Williams
  • Toney Williams
  • Order Picker
Michael Tuck
  • Michael Tuck
  • Showroom Manager
  • (919) 929-8260
  • mtuck@wlksply.co
Rachel Scheller
  • Rachel Scheller
  • Showroom Consultant
  • (919) 929-8260
  • rscheller@wilkinsonsupplyco.com
Fred Hobbs
  • Fred Hobbs
  • Branch Manager
  • (919) 929-8260
  • fhobbs@wlksply.co
Brett Hobbs
  • Brett Hobbs
  • Inside Sales
  • (919) 929-8260
  • bhobbs@wlksply.co
Robbie Ellis
  • Robbie Ellis
  • Counter Sales
  • (919) 929-8260
  •  
Ken Rone
  • Ken Rone
  • Counter Sales
  • (919) 929-8260
  •  
Sean Mills
  • Sean Mills
  • Counter Sales
  • (919) 929-8260
  •  
Tracey Long
  • Tracey Long
  • Showroom Manager
  • (919) 286-7702
  • tlong@wlksply.co
Chris Lawson
  • Chris Lawson
  • Sales Consultant
  • (919) 286-7702
Jason Waldeck
  • Jason Waldeck
  • Branch Manager
  • (919) 286-7702
  • jwaldeck@wlksply.co
Keith Merritt
  • Keith Merritt
  • Inside Sales
  • (919) 286-7702
  • kmerritt@wlksply.co
Richard Grice
  • Richard Grice
  • Warehouse Supervisor
  • (919) 286-7702
  •  
Ron Andrews
  • Ron Andrews
  • Counter Sales
  • (919) 286-7702
  •  
Richard Grice
  • Ron Andrews
  • Counter Sales
  • (919) 286-7702
  •  
  • Kevin Barnes
  • Branch Manager
  • (252) 991-5720
  • kbarnes@wlksply.co
  • David Dent
  • Outside Sales
  • (252) 991-5720
  • ddent@wlksply.co
  • Al Perry
  • Counter Sales & Warehouse
  • aperry@wlksply.co
  • Alvin Sullivan
  • Counter Sales & Warehouse Supervisor
  • (252) 991-5720
  • asullivan@wlksply.co