Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 919-834-0395 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Our Staff Bios

Raleigh

Showroom Team

Plumbing Sales

Warehouse & Distribution

Carrboro

Showroom Team

Plumbing Sales

Durham

Showroom Team

Plumbing Sales

Wilson

Plumbing Sales

Courtney Kane
  • Courtney Kane
  • Showroom Manager
  • (919) 872-4340
  • ckane@wlksply.co
Emily Fair
  • Emily Fair
  • Showroom Consultant
  • 919-872-4342
  • efair@wlksply.co
Lori Boomer
  • Lori Boomer
  • Showroom Consultant
  • (919) 872-4359
  • lboomer@wlksply.co
Jeff Fuller
  • Jeff Fuller
  • Showroom Consultant
  • (919) 872-4338
  • jfuller@wlksply.co
Laura McAlexander
  • Laura McAlexander
  • Dealer & Showroom Sales
  • (919) 872-4350
  • lmcalexander@wlksply.co
Meaghan Burt
  • Meaghan Burt
  • Showroom Adminstrator
  • (919) 850-1539
  • mburt@wlksply.co
Paul Mertens
  • Paul Mertens
  • Appliance Specialist
  • (919) 427-3740
  • pmertens@wlksply.co
Nour El Aawar
  • Nour El Aawar
  • Front Desk Administrator
  • (919) 834-0395
  • nelaawar@wlksply.co
David Soto
  • David Soto
  • Branch Sales Manager
  • (919) 850-1536
  • dsoto@wlksply.co
Bob Van Sant
  • Bob Van Sant
  • Project Manager
  • (919) 850-1530
  • bvansant@wlksply.co
David McBrayer
  • David McBrayer
  • Outside Sales
  • (919) 850-1534
  • dmcbrayer@wlksply.co
Chad Richards
  • Chad Richards
  • Outside Sales / Commercial Sales
  • (919) 594-3179
  • crichards@wlksply.co
Gary Espey
  • Gary Espey
  • Inside Sales
  • (919) 850-1532
  • gespey@wlksply.co
Jessica Clement
  • Jessica Clement
  • Inside Sales
  • (919) 850-1542
  • jclement@wlksply.co
Marqui Fowler
  • Marqui Fowler
  • Counter Sales
  • (919) 834-0395
  • mfowler@wlksply.co
Kenny Hill
  • Kenny Hill
  • Outside Sales
  • (919) 710-3083
  • khill@wlksply.co
Mac Turner
  • Mac Turner
  • Counter Sales
  • (919) 834-0395
  • mturner@wlksply.co
Richard Kendall
  • Richard Kendall
  • Counter Sales
  • (919) 834-0395
  • rkendall@wlksply.co
Bill Faison
  • Bill Faison
  • Fast Track
  • bfaison@wlksply.co
  • Harvey Cobb
  • Shipping
  • James Watkins
  • Shipping Supervisor
  • jwatkins@wlksply.co
  • Sal Terry
  • Shipping
  • William Jordan
  • Receiving Supervisor
  • wjordan@wlksply.co
Michael Tuck
  • Michael Tuck
  • Showroom Manager
  • (919) 929-8260
  • mtuck@wlksply.co
Turner Lawrence
  • Turner Lawrence
  • Showroom Consultant
  • (919) 929-8260
  • tlawrence@wlksply.co
Fred Hobbs
  • Fred Hobbs
  • Branch Manager
  • (919) 929-8260
  • fhobbs@wlksply.co
Brett Hobbs
  • Brett Hobbs
  • Inside Sales
  • (919) 929-8260
  • bhobbs@wlksply.co
Robbie Ellis
  • Robbie Ellis
  • Counter Sales
  • (919) 929-8260
  •  
Ken Rone
  • Ken Rone
  • Counter Sales
  • (919) 929-8260
  •  
Tracey Long
  • Tracey Long
  • Showroom Manager
  • (919) 286-7702
  • tlong@wlksply.co
Jason Waldeck
  • Jason Waldeck
  • Branch Manager
  • (919) 286-7702
  • jwaldeck@wlksply.co
Keith Merritt
  • Keith Merritt
  • Inside Sales
  • (919) 286-7702
  • kmerritt@wlksply.co
Nathan Leathers
  • Nathan Leathers
  • Counter Sales & Delivery
  • (919) 286-7702
  •  
Richard Grice
  • Richard Grice
  • Warehouse Supervisor
  • (919) 286-7702
  •  
  • Ron Andrews
  • Counter Sales
  • (919) 286-7702
  •  
  • Kevin Barnes
  • Branch Manager
  • (252) 991-5720
  • kbarnes@wlksply.co
  • David Dent
  • Outside Sales
  • (252) 991-5720
  • ddent@wlksply.co
  • Alvin Sullivan
  • Counter Sales & Warehouse Supervisor
  • (252) 991-5720
  • asullivan@wlksply.co
Robert Clanton
  • Robert Clanton
  • Fast Track
  • rclanton@wlksply.co
  • Dewayne Bronson
  • Distribution
  • James Lynch
  • Distribution
  • Mario Alvarado
  • Distribution
  • Keith Banks
  • Distribution
  • Al Perry
  • Counter Sales & Warehouse
  • aperry@wlksply.co
Dottie Tolson
  • Dottie Tolson
  • Lighting Specialist
  • (919) 795-6189
  • dottie@wlksply.co